clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Cowboys Vs. Redskins: Inactives Announced For Redskins, Cowboys

The Redskins have just released the list of inactives for tonight’s game against the Dallas Cowboys. Preseason phenom Brandon Banks heads the list of players who will not dress for the Redskins.

Here’s the complete list:

WR/PR: Brandon Banks

OL: Will Montgomery

TE: Logan Paulsen

DE: Jeremy Jarmon

NT: Anthony Bryant

MLB: Perry Riley

S: Kareem Moore

QB: John Beck (3rd QB)

The Cowboys have also announced their inactives.

S: Barry Church

LB: Leon Williams

LB: Brandon Williams

G: Kyle Kosier

T: Marc Colombo

T: Sam Young

DE: Sean Lissemore

QB: Stephen McGee (3rd QB)