clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2011 NBA Finals: Former Wizards Caron Butler, DeShawn Stevenson And Brendan Haywood Win NBA Title

The Dallas Mavericks won the 2011 NBA Championship in Miami on Sunday night. Their roster feature three players that were n the Washington Wizards roster just a year and a half ago in Brendan Haywood, DeShawn Stevenson and Caron Butler. We'll examine the role each of those three players played in the NBA Championship in this thread.