clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2011 U.S Open Third Round Pairings, Tee Times

Friday evening's weather delay caused several groups to finish their second rounds bright and early Saturday morning. With those rounds now completed the USGA has released the tee times and pairings for the third round, "moving day" if you will, at Congressional Country Club. The first group hits the course at 10:00 A.M., with leaders Rory McIlroy (-11) and Y.E. Tang being the last to tee off, at 3:50 P.M. Full list of tee times and pairings below:

10:00  A. Hadwin, C. Greyling
10:10  R. Karlsson, B. Watson
10:20  W. Simpson, B. Haas
10:30  L. Donald, A. Kim
10:40  K. Streelman, G. Havret
10:50  S. Kang, W. Heffernan
11:00  S. Bae, K. Kuboya
11:10  M. Manassero, D. Johnson
11:20  R. Goosen, (a) B. Benjamin
11:30  J. Henry, M. Siem
11:40  J. Hicks, C. Reavie
11:50  H. Frazar, C. Hoffman
12:00  R. Sabbatini, L. Glover
12:10  T. Hamilton, M. Putnam
12:20  A. Rocha, G. Woodland
12:30  J. Overton, S. Piercy
12:40  M. Kaymer, G. McDowell
12:50  R. Ishikawa, P. Harrington
1:00  B. Gay, D. Kim
1:10  E. Molinari, S. Stricker
1:20  B. Cauley, J. Day
1:30  F. Jacobson, L. Westwood
1:40  K. Chappell, P. Mickelson
1:50  P. Hanson, B. Van Pelt
2:00  J. Edfors, H. Stenson
2:10  L. Oosthuizen, (a) R. Henley
2:20  M. Leishman, A. Noren
2:30  C. Schwartzel, S. Noh
2:40  J. Senden, (a) P. Cantlay
2:50  B. Jobe, R. Palmer
3:00  D. Love III, H. Slocum
3:10  R. Rock, A. Quiros
3:20  K. Kim, M. Kuchar
3:30  B. Snedeker, Z. Johnson
3:40  S. Garcia, R. Garrigus
3:50  Y. Yang, R. McIlroy