clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Sunday's 2011 U.S Open Pairings And Tee Times: It's The Rory McIlroy Show

Unless Congressional Country Club is home to a collapse of historic proportions in Sunday's final round of the 2011 U.S. Open, Sunday will serve as a day long coronation of Rory McIlroy, next golf wunderkind. But, in case I just typed the ultimate jinxing sentence, why not list all the pairings and tee times for the final round, you know, just in case:

9:30 a.m. - a-Brad Benjamin, Wes Heffernan
9:40 a.m. - Todd Hamilton, Alexandre Rocha
9:50 a.m. - Justin Hicks, J.J. Henry
10 a.m. - Sangmoon Bae, Anthony Kim
10:10 a.m. - Christo Greyling, Phil Mickelson
10:20 a.m. - Scott Piercy, Charley Hoffman
10:30 a.m. - Kenichi Kuboya, Kevin Streelman
10:40 a.m. - Luke Donald, Bubba Watson
10:50 a.m. - Marcel Siem, Matteo Manassero
11 a.m. - Adam Hadwin, Edoardo Molinari
11:10 a.m. - Brian Gay, Ryo Ishikawa
11:20 a.m. - Jeff Overton, Michael Putnam
11:30 a.m. - Lucas Glover, Robert Rock
11:40 a.m. - Bud Cauley, Gary Woodland
11:50 a.m. - Chez Reavie, Retief Goosen
Noon - Gregory Havret, Robert Karlsson
12:10 p.m. - Alexander Noren, Johan Edfors
12:20 p.m. - Padraig Harrington, Martin Kaymer
12:30 p.m. - Sunghoon Kang, Seung Yul Noh
12:40 p.m. - Rory Sabbatini, Dustin Johnson
12:50 p.m. - Ryan Palmer, John Senden
1 p.m. - Charl Schwartzel, Marc Leishman
1:10 p.m. - Dohoon Kim, Bill Haas
1:20 p.m. - Alvaro Quiros, a-Russell Henley
1:30 p.m. - Louis Oosthuizen, Steve Stricker
1:40 p.m. - Graeme McDowell, Harrison Frazar
1:50 p.m. - Zach Johnson, Brandt Snedeker
2 p.m. - a-Patrick Cantlay, Peter Hanson
2:10 p.m. - Kevin Chappell, Webb Simpson
2:20 p.m. - Heath Slocum, Davis Love III
2:30 p.m. - Brandt Jobe, Henrik Stenson
2:40 p.m. - Bo Van Pelt, Kyung-Tae Kim
2:50 p.m. - Sergio Garcia, Matt Kuchar
3:00 p.m. - Fredrik Jacobson, Robert Garrigus
3:10 p.m. - Lee Westwood, Jason Day
3:20 p.m. - Y.E. Yang, Rory McIlroy

One final note: USGA, you do know we're playing this Open on the east coast, right? I'm not quite sure we need to keep having the leaders tee off after 3:00 p.m. EST. Live coverage of the final round begins at 1:30 p.m. on NBC.