clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 AT&T National: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Parings For Sunday

Brendon de Jonge leads the 2012 AT&T National entering Sunday's final round, after shooting a two-under par round of 69 on Saturday in front of zero spectators. Intense storms in the Washington, D.C. , metro area meant the public were not allowed in to Congressional Country Club for the third round, meaning golfers had the course to themselves.

Event host Tiger Woods is tied with three other players for second place, just one shot behind de Jonge. Woods posted a four-under par round of 67 on Saturday.

Sunday's final round will be shown on CBS, beginning at 300 p.m. EST. A complete schedule of Sunday's tee times can be found below:

Tee No. 1
1:15 p.m.: Brendon de Jonge, Bo Van Pelt, Tiger Woods
1:03 p.m.: Seung-Yul Noh, Billy Hurley III, Hunter Mahan
12:52 p.m.: Jhonattan Vegas, John Mallinger, Ryan Palmer
12:40 p.m.: Robert Garrigus, Pat Perez, Chez Reavie
12:29 p.m.: Sang-Moon Bae, Nick Watney, Jason Day
12:17 p.m.: Charley Hoffman, Marc Leishman, Vijay Singh
12:06 p.m.: Greg Owen, John Huh, Sean O'Hair
11:55 a.m.: Troy Matteson, Daniel Summerhays, Brandt Jobe
11:44 a.m.: Adam Scott, Stewart Cink, Jimmy Walker
11:33 a.m.: Rod Pampling, Patrick Cantlay, Martin Laird
11:22 a.m.: Bud Cauley, Brian Davis, Greg Chalmers
11:11 a.m.: Kyle Stanley, Cameron Tringale, Brian Harman
11:00 a.m.: Heath Slocum, Jeff Overton, Kevin Chappell

Tee No. 10
11:00 a.m.: Dustin Johnson, Charles Howell III, Bobby Gates
11:11 a.m.: Roberto Castro, George McNeill, Harris English
11:22 a.m.: Andres Romero, Ricky Barnes, Martin Flores
11:33 a.m.: K.T. Kim, Erik Compton, D.J. Trahan
11:44 a.m.: Ben Crane, Charlie Wi, Hunter Haas
11:55 a.m.: James Driscoll, Ryuji Imada, Trevor Immelman
12:06 p.m.: Blake Adams, Bryce Molder, Will Claxton
12:17 p.m.: Graham DeLaet, Jim Furyk, J.J. Killeen
12:29 p.m.: Rory Sabbatini, Y.E. Yang, Gary Woodland
12:40 p.m.: Brendan Steele, Chris DiMarco, William McGirt
12:52 p.m.: Brendon Todd, Bob Estes
1:03 p.m.: Ryan Moore, Ben Curtis

For a complete live leaderboard from Congressional, visit

Stay tuned to SB Nation DC and this StoryStream for continued coverage of the 2012 AT&T National. For more on the tournament and the PGA Tour, visit SB Nation Golf.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube