clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Maryland Releases 2012-2013 Men's Basketball Schedule

The Maryland Terrapins have released their full 2012-2013 men's basketball schedule. The ACC conference schedule was released earlier on Wednesday prior to the full schedule release by Maryland.

In addition to playing a home-and-home series with both Duke and North Carolina as part of an 18-game conference slate this season, the Terps also have a non-conference game with Kentucky at Barclays Center in Brooklyn in the Barclays Center Classic.

Here's the complete Maryland schedule for 2012-2013 with game times and TV information:

Fri. Nov. 2 IUP (Exhibition), TBA
Fri. Nov. 9 vs. Kentucky (Barclays Center, Brooklyn, N.Y.), 8:30 p.m., ESPN
Mon. Nov. 12 vs. Morehead State, TBA
Fri. Nov. 16 vs. LIU-Brooklyn, TBA
Tue. Nov. 20 vs. Lafayette, TBA
Sat. Nov. 24 vs. Georgia Southern, TBA
Tue. Nov. 27 at Northwestern, 9:15 p.m., ESPN2
Sun. Dec. 2 vs. George Mason (Verizon Center, Washington, D.C.), TBA
Wed. Dec. 5 vs. Maryland-Eastern Shore, TBA
Sat. Dec. 8 vs. South Carolina State, TBA
Wed. Dec. 12 vs. Monmouth, TBA
Fri. Dec. 21 vs. Stony Brook, TBA
Sat. Dec. 29 vs. Delaware State, TBA
Tue. Jan. 1 vs. IUPUI, TBA
Sat. Jan. 5 vs. Virginia Tech, Noon, ACCN*
Wed. Jan. 9 vs. Florida State, 8 p.m., ACCN
Sun. Jan. 13 at Miami, 8 p.m., ESPNU
Wed. Jan. 16 vs. N.C. State, 7 p.m., ESPN2
Sat. Jan. 19 at North Carolina, Noon, ESPN
Tue. Jan. 22 vs. Boston College, 9 p.m., ESPNU
Sat. Jan. 26 at Duke, 1 p.m., CBS
Wed. Jan. 30 at Florida State, 8 p.m., ACCN
Sat. Feb. 2 vs. Wake Forest, 2 p.m., RSN+
Thur. Feb. 7 at Virginia Tech, 9 p.m., ACCN
Sun. Feb. 10 vs. Virginia, 1 p.m., ACCN
Sat. Feb. 16 vs. Duke, 6 p.m., ESPN/ESPN2
Tue. Feb. 19 at Boston College, 9 p.m. ACCN
Sat. Feb. 23 vs. Clemson, Noon, ESPN2
Wed. Feb. 27 at Georgia Tech, 8 p.m., ACCN
Sat. March 2 at Wake Forest, Noon, ACCN
Wed. March 6 vs. North Carolina, 7 p.m., ESPN/ESPN2
Sun. March 10 at Virginia, 6 pm., ESPNU

The 2013 ACC Tournament will be held March 14-17 in Greensboro, N.C.

*ACCN-ACC Network
+RSN-Regional Sports Network for regional broadcasts

For more on the Terrapins, visit our blog Testudo Times.