clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2012 MLB All-Star Game: Lineup, TV Schedule, Streaming And More

The 2012 MLB All-Star Game will be live from Kauffman Stadium in Kansas City on Tuesday night. Fox will carry the broadcast beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET. The Nationals will be represented by three players including Bryce Harper, who will be the youngest position player to ever participate in the annual game of the MLB's best.

Joining Harper will be pitchers Gio Gonzalez and Stephen Strasburg. Here are Tuesday's starting lineups:

American League

SS Derek Jeter
2B Robinson Cano
LF Josh Hamilton
RF Jose Bautista
1B Prince Fielder
3B Adrian Beltre
DH David Ortiz
C Mike Napoli
CF Curtis Granderson

Starting Pitcher: Justin Verlander

National League

DH Carlos Gonzalez
CF Melky Cabrera
LF Ryan Braun
1B Joey Votto
RF Carlos Beltran
C Buster Posey
3B Pablo Sandoval
2B Dan Uggla
SS Rafael Furcal

Starting Pitcher: Matt Cain

For more on the Washington Nationals and their week at the All-Star Game, make sure to visit Federal Baseball. Still not enough baseball for you? Head over to Baseball Nation for all the latest news from all 30 MLB teams and the MLB All-Star Game.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube