clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Redskins Schedule 2012: Washington Opens Season At New Orleans September 9

The NFL has released the master schedule for the 2012 season.

The Redskins regular season schedule is as follows:

Week 1: Sunday, September 9 at New Orleans, 1 p.m., FOX

Week 2: Sunday, September 16 at St. Louis, 4:05 p.m., FOX

Week 3: Sunday, September 23 vs. Cincinnati, 1 p.m., CBS

Week 4: Sunday, September 30 at Tampa Bay, 4:15 p.m., FOX

Week 5: Sunday, October 7 vs. Atlanta, 1:00 p.m., FOX

Week 6: Sunday, October 14 vs. Minnesota, 4:15 p.m., FOX

Week 7: Sunday, October 21 at New York Giants, 1:00 p.m., FOX

Week 8: Sunday, October 28 at Pittsburgh, 1:00 p.m. FOX

Week 9: Sunday, November 4 vs. Carolina, 1:00 p.m., FOX

Week 10: Sunday, November 11 BYE

Week 11: Sunday, November 18 vs. Philadelphia, 1:00 p.m., FOX

Week 12: Thursday, November 22 at Dallas, 4:15 p.m., FOX

Week 13: Monday, December 3 vs. New York Giants, 8:30 p.m., ESPN

Week 14: Sunday, December 9 vs. Baltimore, 1:00 p.m., CBS

Week 15: Sunday, December 16 at Cleveland, 1:00 p.m., FOX

Week 16: Sunday, December 23 at Philadelphia, 1:00 p.m., FOX

Week 17: Sunday, December 30 vs. Dallas, 1:00 p.m., FOX

The Redskins 2012 preseason schedule is below:

Preseason Week 1: Thursday, August 9 at Buffalo, 7 p.m., CSN/NBC4

Preseason Week 2: Saturday, August 18 at Chicago, 8 p.m., CSN/NBC4

Preseason Week 3: Saturday, August 25 vs. Indianapolis, 4 p.m., CSN/NBC4

Preseason Week 4: Wednesday, August 29 vs. Tampa Bay, 7:30 p.m., CSN/NBC4

For the latest on the Redskins, visit Hogs Haven. For the latest news from around the NFL, check out SB Nation's NFL Hub.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube